Official webstore
On Parole - Caught On Tape [vinyl LP]

On Parole - Caught On Tape [vinyl LP]

Before The Black Marbles there was On Parole which featured Tobbe Bövik on drums, Christian Smedström on guitar and original bass player Mattias Ohde on bass. In 2008 they recorded what was supposed to be their second album. Entitled 'Caught on Tape' it was recorded at Grand Recordings in Gothenburg and mixed by the great Roberto Laghi. Unfortunately this was at a time when the music industry was facing a big change and many bands were dropped from the roosters. Sadly this particular album was shelved and forgotten for many years. Until now. On August 27th we finally release 'Caught on Tape' on black shiny wax.
Don't hesitate, click BUY and you will be one lucky bastard with a rare piece of Swedish classic rock monster in your hands. . Limited edition 50pcs.


A1 Read My Lips
A2 Faster, Faster!
A3 Rockin' The City
A4 Red Hot Mama
A5 Why Do You Want Me So Bad
A6 Virtue Of Liberty

B1 Written In Stone
B2 Paradise Blues
B3 Give Me A Kiss
B4 Double Tricked
B5 Lazy Days


LP Cat no. RKC004LP

20 EUR